Business After Hours

 Littleton Area Chamber Business After Hours

Join us between 5 – 7 pm at our signature networking events!

2018 Business After Hours Locations:

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Tannery Marketplace Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Details Interior Fashions & ReDesign
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 The Beal House Wednesday, August 22, 2018 The Wayside Inn
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Appalachian Mountain Club – Highland Center
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Autosaver Imports – Littleton Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Franconia Notch Guest House
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Copper Cannon Camp Wednesday, November 14, 2018 The Rocks Estate
Monday, June 18, 2018 Littleton Community Center Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Passumpsic Savings Bank – Littleton