Welcome to the Littleton Area Chamber of Commerce

Our chamber represents more than 200 enterprises in Northern New Hampshire. Our members engage in manufacturing, hospitality, retailing and dozens of other ventures, including non-profit and hybrid organizations.

Nestled in the shadow of the New Hampshire’s majestic White Mountains, Littleton is the economic and recreational hub of the North Country. This picturesque New England gem offers something for everyone – fine dining and art galleries, unique shops and historic buildings, and a range of outdoor activities for all seasons.

Spring Open House

Current & Prospective Members Welcome!

Wednesday, April 3, 2019- 4pm – 7pm

There is no time like the present to join the Littleton Area Chamber of Commerce. Our Chamber is a hub of information, resources and opportunities. Join us at our Spring Open House to learn more about upcoming programs and events, hear important updates, network with new and existing members and take a look around the historic Thayer’s Inn.  There will be light hors d’ouevres and beverages, doors prizes, and more!

Current members can bring a potential new member and when they join within a month, you will both save 10% on the following year’s membership! Click here to RSVP!